Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Harve Stopia (harvestopia@gmail.com)

Editor
Eka (eka@bhviral.com)
Reza (reza@bhviral.com)

Kontributor
Alex (Alex@bhviral.com)
Budi (Budi@bhviral.com)
Fauzan (Fauzan@bhviral.com)
Rizka (Rizka@bhviral.com)